The Simpsons - Season 11

0:00:00 / 00:22:26
Watch Now
The Simpsons - Season 11
7.8/10 by 6492 users
Title:The Simpsons - Season 11
Genre: Family, Animation, Comedy
Air Date: 1999-09-26
Season Number: 11
Total Episodes: 22
Stars: Dan Castellaneta (Homer Simpson), Julie Kavner (Marge Simpson), Nancy Cartwright (Bart Simpson), Yeardley Smith (Lisa Simpson), Hank Azaria (Apu), Harry Shearer (Ned Flanders)
Set in Springfield, the average American town, the show focuses on the antics and everyday adventures of the Simpson family; Homer, Marge, Bart, Lisa and Maggie, as well as a virtual cast of thousands. Since the beginning, the series has been a pop culture icon, attracting hundreds of celebrities to guest star. The show has also made name for itself in its fearless satirical take on politics, media and American life in general.
Seasons List

Episodes List

Beyond Blunderdome

Episode 1 : Beyond Blunderdome

Homer befriends Mel Gibson just as Mel is...
September 26, 1999
Brother's Little Helper

Episode 2 : Brother's Little Helper

When Bart commits an extremely destructive prank,...
October 03, 1999
Guess Who's Coming to Criticize Dinner?

Episode 3 : Guess Who's Coming to Criticize Dinner?

With Lisa's help, Homer uses his vast knowledge...
October 24, 1999
Treehouse of Horror X

Episode 4 : Treehouse of Horror X

In "I Know What You Diddily-Iddly-Did" the...
October 31, 1999
E-I-E-I-(Annoyed Grunt)

Episode 5 : E-I-E-I-(Annoyed Grunt)

Fleeing from a duel, Homer takes his family to...
November 07, 1999
Hello Gutter, Hello Fadder

Episode 6 : Hello Gutter, Hello Fadder

Homer bowls a perfect 300 game, then concludes...
November 14, 1999
Eight Misbehavin'

Episode 7 : Eight Misbehavin'

Due to overuse of fertility medication, Apu and...
November 21, 1999
Take My Wife, Sleaze

Episode 8 : Take My Wife, Sleaze

After winning a motorcycle at a dance contest,...
November 28, 1999
Grift of the Magi

Episode 9 : Grift of the Magi

In this Christmas-themed episode, the students of...
December 19, 1999
Little Big Mom

Episode 10 : Little Big Mom

When Marge leaves the house to recuperate from a...
January 09, 2000
Faith Off

Episode 11 : Faith Off

Homer gets a bucket stuck on his head, and when...
January 16, 2000
The Mansion Family

Episode 12 : The Mansion Family

Worried about his health, Mr. Burns visits the...
January 23, 2000
Saddlesore Galactica

Episode 13 : Saddlesore Galactica

Homer and Bart befriend a diving horse at a...
February 06, 2000
Alone Again, Natura-Diddily

Episode 14 : Alone Again, Natura-Diddily

Ned's wife Maude is inadvertently killed by a...
February 13, 2000
Missionary: Impossible

Episode 15 : Missionary: Impossible

When Homer fails to give money he promised over...
February 20, 2000

Episode 16 : Pygmoelian

Plastic surgery gives Moe the bartender a...
February 27, 2000
Bart to the Future

Episode 17 : Bart to the Future

We see a possible future in which Bart is a...
March 19, 2000
Days of Wine and D'oh'ses

Episode 18 : Days of Wine and D'oh'ses

After being embarrassed by a drunken video of...
April 09, 2000
Kill the Alligator and Run

Episode 19 : Kill the Alligator and Run

After a terrible bout with insomnia, Homer takes...
April 30, 2000
Last Tap Dance in Springfield

Episode 20 : Last Tap Dance in Springfield

Lisa enters a tap dancing academy, where the...
May 07, 2000
It's a Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Marge

Episode 21 : It's a Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Marge

When Otto dumps his bride at the altar, she goes...
May 14, 2000
Behind the Laughter

Episode 22 : Behind the Laughter

In this satire of VH1's "Behind The Music," we...
May 21, 2000