The Simpsons - Season 12

0:00:00 / 00:22:26
Watch Now
The Simpsons - Season 12
7.8/10 by 6492 users
Title:The Simpsons - Season 12
Genre: Family, Animation, Comedy
Air Date: 2000-11-01
Season Number: 12
Total Episodes: 21
Stars: Dan Castellaneta (Homer Simpson), Julie Kavner (Marge Simpson), Nancy Cartwright (Bart Simpson), Yeardley Smith (Lisa Simpson), Hank Azaria (Apu), Harry Shearer (Ned Flanders)
Set in Springfield, the average American town, the show focuses on the antics and everyday adventures of the Simpson family; Homer, Marge, Bart, Lisa and Maggie, as well as a virtual cast of thousands. Since the beginning, the series has been a pop culture icon, attracting hundreds of celebrities to guest star. The show has also made name for itself in its fearless satirical take on politics, media and American life in general.
Seasons List

Episodes List

Treehouse of Horror XI

Episode 1 : Treehouse of Horror XI

This year's Halloween story sees The Simpsons as...
November 01, 2000
A Tale of Two Springfields

Episode 2 : A Tale of Two Springfields

While calling Animal Control over a badger taking...
November 05, 2000
Insane Clown Poppy

Episode 3 : Insane Clown Poppy

Krusty takes parenting lessons from Homer when,...
November 12, 2000
Lisa the Tree Hugger

Episode 4 : Lisa the Tree Hugger

Lisa falls for the teenaged leader of a militant...
November 19, 2000
Homer vs. Dignity

Episode 5 : Homer vs. Dignity

When the Simpsons once again have financial...
November 26, 2000
The Computer Wore Menace Shoes

Episode 6 : The Computer Wore Menace Shoes

Homer decides to buy a computer after turning up...
December 03, 2000
The Great Money Caper

Episode 7 : The Great Money Caper

Homer and Bart become father–son con artists...
December 10, 2000
Skinner's Sense of Snow

Episode 8 : Skinner's Sense of Snow

A snowstorm traps the students of Springfield...
December 17, 2000

Episode 9 : HOMЯ

While working as a human guinea pig (to pay off...
January 07, 2001
Pokey Mom

Episode 10 : Pokey Mom

Marge tries to rehabilitate a convict with...
January 14, 2001
Worst Episode Ever

Episode 11 : Worst Episode Ever

Bart and Milhouse are banned from The Android...
February 04, 2001
Tennis the Menace

Episode 12 : Tennis the Menace

While making funeral arrangements for Grampa's...
February 11, 2001
Day of the Jackanapes

Episode 13 : Day of the Jackanapes

Krusty announces his retirement due to...
February 18, 2001
New Kids on the Blecch

Episode 14 : New Kids on the Blecch

A music producer selects Bart, Nelson, Milhouse...
February 25, 2001
Hungry, Hungry Homer

Episode 15 : Hungry, Hungry Homer

Homer becomes a Good Samaritan after discovering...
March 04, 2001
Bye, Bye, Nerdie

Episode 16 : Bye, Bye, Nerdie

When Lisa becomes the target of a female bully,...
March 11, 2001
Simpson Safari

Episode 17 : Simpson Safari

When the Simpsons run out of food thanks to a bag...
April 01, 2001
Trilogy of Error

Episode 18 : Trilogy of Error

Homer's rush to the hospital to reattach his...
April 29, 2001
I'm Goin' to Praiseland

Episode 19 : I'm Goin' to Praiseland

After finding a sketchbook belonging to his late...
May 06, 2001
Children of a Lesser Clod

Episode 20 : Children of a Lesser Clod

After spraining his knee during a basketball...
May 13, 2001
Simpsons Tall Tales

Episode 21 : Simpsons Tall Tales

When Homer refuses to pay a five dollar airport...
May 20, 2001