The Simpsons - Season 13

0:00:00 / 00:22:26
Watch Now
The Simpsons - Season 13
7.8/10 by 6492 users
Title:The Simpsons - Season 13
Genre: Family, Animation, Comedy
Air Date: 2001-11-06
Season Number: 13
Total Episodes: 22
Stars: Dan Castellaneta (Homer Simpson), Julie Kavner (Marge Simpson), Nancy Cartwright (Bart Simpson), Yeardley Smith (Lisa Simpson), Hank Azaria (Apu), Harry Shearer (Ned Flanders)
Set in Springfield, the average American town, the show focuses on the antics and everyday adventures of the Simpson family; Homer, Marge, Bart, Lisa and Maggie, as well as a virtual cast of thousands. Since the beginning, the series has been a pop culture icon, attracting hundreds of celebrities to guest star. The show has also made name for itself in its fearless satirical take on politics, media and American life in general.
Seasons List

Episodes List

Treehouse of Horror XII

Episode 1 : Treehouse of Horror XII

In the twelfth Treehouse of Horror episode: Hex...
November 06, 2001
The Parent Rap

Episode 2 : The Parent Rap

Bart gets in trouble for joyriding in a police...
November 11, 2001
Homer the Moe

Episode 3 : Homer the Moe

Moe becomes depressed and decides to return to...
November 18, 2001
A Hunka Hunka Burns in Love

Episode 4 : A Hunka Hunka Burns in Love

Homer becomes a fortune cookie writer for a...
December 02, 2001
The Blunder Years

Episode 5 : The Blunder Years

After tricking Marge into thinking an advertising...
December 09, 2001
She of Little Faith

Episode 6 : She of Little Faith

After Homer and Bart's model rocket damages the...
December 16, 2001
Brawl in the Family

Episode 7 : Brawl in the Family

A social worker is assigned to make the Simpson...
January 06, 2002
Sweets and Sour Marge

Episode 8 : Sweets and Sour Marge

Springfield is officially declared the World's...
January 20, 2002
Jaws Wired Shut

Episode 9 : Jaws Wired Shut

A jaw injury from colliding with a new town...
January 27, 2002
Half-Decent Proposal

Episode 10 : Half-Decent Proposal

Homer develops a snoring problem, so Marge...
February 10, 2002
The Bart Wants What It Wants

Episode 11 : The Bart Wants What It Wants

Bart befriends Rainer Wolfcastle's daughter...
February 17, 2002
The Lastest Gun in the West

Episode 12 : The Lastest Gun in the West

While running away from a vicious dog, Bart meets...
February 24, 2002
The Old Man and the Key

Episode 13 : The Old Man and the Key

Grampa falls in love with Zelda, a woman who has...
March 10, 2002
Tales from the Public Domain

Episode 14 : Tales from the Public Domain

When Homer gets a notice from the library that he...
March 17, 2002
Blame It on Lisa

Episode 15 : Blame It on Lisa

When Homer gets the family's telephone service...
March 31, 2002
Weekend at Burnsie's

Episode 16 : Weekend at Burnsie's

Homer is prescribed medicinal marijuana after...
April 07, 2002
Gump Roast

Episode 17 : Gump Roast

In this clip show episode, Homer is honored at a...
April 21, 2002
I Am Furious (Yellow)

Episode 18 : I Am Furious (Yellow)

Inspired by a cartoonist who speaks at the school...
April 28, 2002
The Sweetest Apu

Episode 19 : The Sweetest Apu

Homer and Marge discover that Apu is having an...
May 05, 2002
Little Girl in the Big Ten

Episode 20 : Little Girl in the Big Ten

Lisa tries to fit in with two college students by...
May 12, 2002
The Frying Game

Episode 21 : The Frying Game

While faced with community service for abusing an...
May 19, 2002
Poppa's Got a Brand New Badge

Episode 22 : Poppa's Got a Brand New Badge

Homer starts a security company with Lenny and...
May 22, 2002