The Simpsons - Season 15

0:00:00 / 00:22:26
Watch Now
The Simpsons - Season 15
7.8/10 by 6492 users
Title:The Simpsons - Season 15
Genre: Family, Animation, Comedy
Air Date: 2003-11-02
Season Number: 15
Total Episodes: 22
Stars: Dan Castellaneta (Homer Simpson), Julie Kavner (Marge Simpson), Nancy Cartwright (Bart Simpson), Yeardley Smith (Lisa Simpson), Hank Azaria (Apu), Harry Shearer (Ned Flanders)
Set in Springfield, the average American town, the show focuses on the antics and everyday adventures of the Simpson family; Homer, Marge, Bart, Lisa and Maggie, as well as a virtual cast of thousands. Since the beginning, the series has been a pop culture icon, attracting hundreds of celebrities to guest star. The show has also made name for itself in its fearless satirical take on politics, media and American life in general.
Seasons List

Episodes List

Treehouse of Horror XIV

Episode 1 : Treehouse of Horror XIV

"Reaper Madness" - Death becomes Homer and our...
November 02, 2003
My Mother the Carjacker

Episode 2 : My Mother the Carjacker

Homer's mother returns, and after being cleared...
November 09, 2003
The President Wore Pearls

Episode 3 : The President Wore Pearls

In this loose parody of the musical/movie Evita,...
November 16, 2003
The Regina Monologues

Episode 4 : The Regina Monologues

After making over $3000 from his own museum...
November 23, 2003
The Fat and the Furriest

Episode 5 : The Fat and the Furriest

Homer is humiliated when he appears on the news...
November 30, 2003
Today I Am a Clown

Episode 6 : Today I Am a Clown

Krusty discovers that he never had a bar mitzvah...
December 07, 2003
'Tis the Fifteenth Season

Episode 7 : 'Tis the Fifteenth Season

Homer realizes how selfish he is after he spends...
December 14, 2003
Marge vs. Singles, Seniors, Childless Couples and Teens, and Gays

Episode 8 : Marge vs. Singles, Seniors, Childless Couples and Teens, and Gays

When a group of singles, seniors, childless...
January 04, 2004
I, (Annoyed Grunt)-Bot

Episode 9 : I, (Annoyed Grunt)-Bot

Homer builds a battle robot to win Bart's...
January 11, 2004
Diatribe of a Mad Housewife

Episode 10 : Diatribe of a Mad Housewife

Marge writes a romance novel with characters...
January 25, 2004
Margical History Tour

Episode 11 : Margical History Tour

When the local library proves to be useless for...
February 08, 2004
Milhouse Doesn't Live Here Anymore

Episode 12 : Milhouse Doesn't Live Here Anymore

Bart finds a friend in his own sister Lisa after...
February 15, 2004
Smart and Smarter

Episode 13 : Smart and Smarter

When Maggie does better than Lisa on an IQ test,...
February 22, 2004
The Ziff Who Came to Dinner

Episode 14 : The Ziff Who Came to Dinner

The Simpsons go on a late-night attic search...
March 14, 2004
Co-Dependent's Day

Episode 15 : Co-Dependent's Day

Homer and Marge's bond becomes stronger when they...
March 21, 2004
The Wandering Juvie

Episode 16 : The Wandering Juvie

Bart gets sent to juvenile hall after fooling...
March 28, 2004
My Big Fat Geek Wedding

Episode 17 : My Big Fat Geek Wedding

After hearing that Skinner is getting cold feet...
April 18, 2004
Catch 'Em If You Can

Episode 18 : Catch 'Em If You Can

After a ruined movie night, thanks to Bart and...
April 25, 2004
Simple Simpson

Episode 19 : Simple Simpson

Homer becomes "Pie Man", a masked vigilante who...
May 02, 2004
The Way We Weren't

Episode 20 : The Way We Weren't

Homer and Marge recall the story of their first...
May 09, 2004
Bart-Mangled Banner

Episode 21 : Bart-Mangled Banner

After receiving an injection from Dr. Hibbert,...
May 16, 2004
Fraudcast News

Episode 22 : Fraudcast News

Mr. Burns buys out Springfield's media outlets...
May 23, 2004