The Simpsons - Season 17

0:00:00 / 00:22:26
Watch Now
The Simpsons - Season 17
7.8/10 by 6492 users
Title:The Simpsons - Season 17
Genre: Family, Animation, Comedy
Air Date: 2005-09-11
Season Number: 17
Total Episodes: 22
Stars: Dan Castellaneta (Homer Simpson), Julie Kavner (Marge Simpson), Nancy Cartwright (Bart Simpson), Yeardley Smith (Lisa Simpson), Hank Azaria (Apu), Harry Shearer (Ned Flanders)
Set in Springfield, the average American town, the show focuses on the antics and everyday adventures of the Simpson family; Homer, Marge, Bart, Lisa and Maggie, as well as a virtual cast of thousands. Since the beginning, the series has been a pop culture icon, attracting hundreds of celebrities to guest star. The show has also made name for itself in its fearless satirical take on politics, media and American life in general.
Seasons List

Episodes List

The Bonfire of the Manatees

Episode 1 : The Bonfire of the Manatees

After Homer gets into trouble over his football...
September 11, 2005
The Girl Who Slept Too Little

Episode 2 : The Girl Who Slept Too Little

After the family successfully protest against a...
September 18, 2005
Milhouse of Sand and Fog

Episode 3 : Milhouse of Sand and Fog

Never one to miss the opportunity to make a quick...
September 25, 2005
Treehouse of Horror XVI

Episode 4 : Treehouse of Horror XVI

Bart ends up in a coma after attempting to jump...
November 06, 2005
Marge's Son Poisoning

Episode 5 : Marge's Son Poisoning

When Bart decides to spend a bit of time with...
November 13, 2005
See Homer Run

Episode 6 : See Homer Run

Homer becomes Springfield's safety guru and...
November 20, 2005
The Last of the Red Hat Mamas

Episode 7 : The Last of the Red Hat Mamas

Marge is shunned after Homer has an altercation...
November 27, 2005
The Italian Bob

Episode 8 : The Italian Bob

Homer brings the whole family along when he is...
December 11, 2005
Simpsons Christmas Stories

Episode 9 : Simpsons Christmas Stories

The Simpsons re-enact the Nativity; a World War...
December 18, 2005
Homer's Paternity Coot

Episode 10 : Homer's Paternity Coot

Mail from forty years earlier is discovered, and...
January 08, 2006
We're on the Road to D'ohwhere

Episode 11 : We're on the Road to D'ohwhere

After Bart steals a key from Principal Skinner's...
January 29, 2006
My Fair Laddy

Episode 12 : My Fair Laddy

Mr. Krupt is the school’s new gym teacher...
February 26, 2006
The Seemingly Never-Ending Story

Episode 13 : The Seemingly Never-Ending Story

The family is on a nature walk through...
March 12, 2006
Bart Has Two Mommies

Episode 14 : Bart Has Two Mommies

The family is at a church fund-raiser, where...
March 19, 2006
Homer Simpson, This Is Your Wife

Episode 15 : Homer Simpson, This Is Your Wife

Homer is stoked for a party, where Lenny shows...
March 26, 2006
Million Dollar Abie

Episode 16 : Million Dollar Abie

Homer spearheads the effort to get pro-football...
April 02, 2006
Kiss Kiss, Bang Bangalore

Episode 17 : Kiss Kiss, Bang Bangalore

At the power plant a movie is shown where the...
April 09, 2006
The Wettest Stories Ever Told

Episode 18 : The Wettest Stories Ever Told

As the family waits for their food at “The...
April 23, 2006
Girls Just Want to Have Sums

Episode 19 : Girls Just Want to Have Sums

The family attends "Stab-A-Lot: The Itchy and...
April 30, 2006
Regarding Margie

Episode 20 : Regarding Margie

Marge goes on a cleaning frenzy before the...
May 07, 2006
The Monkey Suit

Episode 21 : The Monkey Suit

Working through their checklists of things to do...
May 14, 2006
Marge and Homer Turn a Couple Play

Episode 22 : Marge and Homer Turn a Couple Play

When Homer hears that the Isotopes are on a...
May 21, 2006