The Simpsons - Season 18

0:00:00 / 00:22:26
Watch Now
The Simpsons - Season 18
7.8/10 by 6492 users
Title:The Simpsons - Season 18
Genre: Family, Animation, Comedy
Air Date: 2006-09-10
Season Number: 18
Total Episodes: 22
Stars: Dan Castellaneta (Homer Simpson), Julie Kavner (Marge Simpson), Nancy Cartwright (Bart Simpson), Yeardley Smith (Lisa Simpson), Hank Azaria (Apu), Harry Shearer (Ned Flanders)
Set in Springfield, the average American town, the show focuses on the antics and everyday adventures of the Simpson family; Homer, Marge, Bart, Lisa and Maggie, as well as a virtual cast of thousands. Since the beginning, the series has been a pop culture icon, attracting hundreds of celebrities to guest star. The show has also made name for itself in its fearless satirical take on politics, media and American life in general.
Seasons List

Episodes List

The Mook, the Chef, the Wife and Her Homer

Episode 1 : The Mook, the Chef, the Wife and Her Homer

At school, Lisa befriends a boy named Michael,...
September 10, 2006
Jazzy and the Pussycats

Episode 2 : Jazzy and the Pussycats

When Bart has problems with acting out, Marge and...
September 17, 2006
Please Homer, Don't Hammer 'Em

Episode 3 : Please Homer, Don't Hammer 'Em

After buying Homer a collection of handyman's...
September 24, 2006
Treehouse of Horror XVII

Episode 4 : Treehouse of Horror XVII

Three more scary tales are offered up in this...
November 05, 2006
G.I. (Annoyed Grunt)

Episode 5 : G.I. (Annoyed Grunt)

Bart pre-enlists in the Army and when Homer goes...
November 12, 2006
Moe'N'a Lisa

Episode 6 : Moe'N'a Lisa

Lisa aides Moe in discovering his inner-poet and...
November 19, 2006
Ice Cream of Margie (With the Light Blue Hair)

Episode 7 : Ice Cream of Margie (With the Light Blue Hair)

After Homer is fired from the power plant, he...
November 26, 2006
The Haw-Hawed Couple

Episode 8 : The Haw-Hawed Couple

After being forced to attend Nelson’s...
December 10, 2006
Kill Gil, Volumes I & II

Episode 9 : Kill Gil, Volumes I & II

At Christmas time, Marge opens up her home to the...
December 17, 2006
The Wife Aquatic

Episode 10 : The Wife Aquatic

Homer surprises Marge with a visit to her...
January 07, 2007
Revenge is a Dish Best Served Three Times

Episode 11 : Revenge is a Dish Best Served Three Times

In an effort to stop Homer from taking revenge on...
January 28, 2007
Little Big Girl

Episode 12 : Little Big Girl

After saving Springfield from burning down in...
February 11, 2007
Springfield Up

Episode 13 : Springfield Up

Eccentric documentary filmmaker Declan Desmond...
February 18, 2007
Yokel Chords

Episode 14 : Yokel Chords

Principal Skinner decides to allow Lisa to tutor...
March 04, 2007
Rome-Old and Juli-Eh

Episode 15 : Rome-Old and Juli-Eh

When Homer accidentally declares bankruptcy,...
March 11, 2007

Episode 16 : Homerazzi

When the fireproof safe (which was bought after...
March 25, 2007
Marge Gamer

Episode 17 : Marge Gamer

Marge becomes a spectacle during a PTA meeting...
April 22, 2007
The Boys of Bummer

Episode 18 : The Boys of Bummer

Bart becomes a hometown hero when he makes the...
April 29, 2007
Crook and Ladder

Episode 19 : Crook and Ladder

Maggie goes on a path of destruction in the...
May 06, 2007
Stop! Or My Dog Will Shoot!

Episode 20 : Stop! Or My Dog Will Shoot!

Homer unwittingly drags the family into a...
May 13, 2007
24 Minutes

Episode 21 : 24 Minutes

When finding out Jimbo, Dolph, and Kearney plan...
May 20, 2007
You Kent Always Say What You Want

Episode 22 : You Kent Always Say What You Want

When Homer buys the 1,000,000th ice-cream cone at...
May 20, 2007