The Simpsons - Season 20

0:00:00 / 00:22:26
Watch Now
The Simpsons - Season 20
7.8/10 by 6492 users
Title:The Simpsons - Season 20
Genre: Family, Animation, Comedy
Air Date: 2008-09-28
Season Number: 20
Total Episodes: 21
Stars: Dan Castellaneta (Homer Simpson), Julie Kavner (Marge Simpson), Nancy Cartwright (Bart Simpson), Yeardley Smith (Lisa Simpson), Hank Azaria (Apu), Harry Shearer (Ned Flanders)
Set in Springfield, the average American town, the show focuses on the antics and everyday adventures of the Simpson family; Homer, Marge, Bart, Lisa and Maggie, as well as a virtual cast of thousands. Since the beginning, the series has been a pop culture icon, attracting hundreds of celebrities to guest star. The show has also made name for itself in its fearless satirical take on politics, media and American life in general.
Seasons List

Episodes List

Sex, Pies and Idiot Scrapes

Episode 1 : Sex, Pies and Idiot Scrapes

Bounty hunter Ned is forced to scrap his...
September 28, 2008
Lost Verizon

Episode 2 : Lost Verizon

Bart lands himself in trouble when he steals a...
October 05, 2008
Double, Double, Boy in Trouble

Episode 3 : Double, Double, Boy in Trouble

An irreverent take on the Prince and the Pauper....
October 19, 2008
Treehouse of Horror XIX

Episode 4 : Treehouse of Horror XIX

Springfield is the setting for parodies of...
November 02, 2008
Dangerous Curves

Episode 5 : Dangerous Curves

Homer and Marge remember the ups and downs of...
November 09, 2008
Homer and Lisa Exchange Cross Words

Episode 6 : Homer and Lisa Exchange Cross Words

Lisa learns she is good at crossword puzzles and...
November 16, 2008
Mypods and Boomsticks

Episode 7 : Mypods and Boomsticks

Lisa struggles to become the proud owner of a...
November 30, 2008
The Burns and the Bees

Episode 8 : The Burns and the Bees

Mr Burns wins a professional basketball team in a...
December 07, 2008
Lisa the Drama Queen

Episode 9 : Lisa the Drama Queen

Lisa lets her imagination run wild when she makes...
January 25, 2009
Take My Life, Please

Episode 10 : Take My Life, Please

Homer is jealous when old classmate Vance Connor...
February 15, 2009
How the Test Was Won

Episode 11 : How the Test Was Won

Bart gets a perfect score on a practice test for...
March 01, 2009
No Loan Again, Naturally

Episode 12 : No Loan Again, Naturally

When the adjustable rate on the Simpson couple's...
March 08, 2009
Gone Maggie Gone

Episode 13 : Gone Maggie Gone

Lisa infiltrates a convent in order to steal back...
March 15, 2009
In the Name of the Grandfather

Episode 14 : In the Name of the Grandfather

The Simpsons travel to Ireland so that Grampa can...
March 22, 2009
Wedding for Disaster

Episode 15 : Wedding for Disaster

After Marge and Homer's marriage turns out to be...
March 29, 2009
Eeny Teeny Maya, Moe

Episode 16 : Eeny Teeny Maya, Moe

Moe once again searches for love and falls for a...
April 05, 2009
The Good, the Sad and the Drugly

Episode 17 : The Good, the Sad and the Drugly

Bart falls in love with a charitable girl named...
April 19, 2009
Father Knows Worst

Episode 18 : Father Knows Worst

Bart and Lisa start struggling in their academic...
April 26, 2009
Waverly Hills, 9-0-2-1-D'oh

Episode 19 : Waverly Hills, 9-0-2-1-D'oh

When Marge learns Springfield Elementary is the...
May 03, 2009
Four Great Women and a Manicure

Episode 20 : Four Great Women and a Manicure

Marge and Lisa visit the nail salon where they...
May 10, 2009
Coming to Homerica

Episode 21 : Coming to Homerica

When nearby Ogdenville’s economy crumbles...
May 17, 2009