The Simpsons - Season 4

0:00:00 / 00:22:26
Watch Now
The Simpsons - Season 4
7.8/10 by 6492 users
Title:The Simpsons - Season 4
Genre: Family, Animation, Comedy
Air Date: 1992-09-24
Season Number: 4
Total Episodes: 22
Stars: Dan Castellaneta (Homer Simpson), Julie Kavner (Marge Simpson), Nancy Cartwright (Bart Simpson), Yeardley Smith (Lisa Simpson), Hank Azaria (Apu), Harry Shearer (Ned Flanders)
Set in Springfield, the average American town, the show focuses on the antics and everyday adventures of the Simpson family; Homer, Marge, Bart, Lisa and Maggie, as well as a virtual cast of thousands. Since the beginning, the series has been a pop culture icon, attracting hundreds of celebrities to guest star. The show has also made name for itself in its fearless satirical take on politics, media and American life in general.
Seasons List

Episodes List

Kamp Krusty

Episode 1 : Kamp Krusty

When Bart and Lisa arrive at Kamp Krusty, they...
September 24, 1992
A Streetcar Named Marge

Episode 2 : A Streetcar Named Marge

Feeling underappreciated at home, Marge takes up...
October 01, 1992
Homer the Heretic

Episode 3 : Homer the Heretic

After skipping church one Sunday morning, Homer...
October 08, 1992
Lisa the Beauty Queen

Episode 4 : Lisa the Beauty Queen

Homer enters Lisa into the Little Miss...
October 15, 1992
Treehouse of Horror III

Episode 5 : Treehouse of Horror III

In "Clown Without Pity," Bart's Krusty doll is...
October 29, 1992
Itchy and Scratchy: The Movie

Episode 6 : Itchy and Scratchy: The Movie

When Bart's misdeeds at school and at home reach...
November 03, 1992
Marge Gets a Job

Episode 7 : Marge Gets a Job

Mr. Burns is instantly smitten when Marge takes a...
November 05, 1992
New Kid on the Block

Episode 8 : New Kid on the Block

Bart has a crush on his new neighbor, a teenage...
November 12, 1992
Mr. Plow

Episode 9 : Mr. Plow

Homer starts a thriving snow-plowing business,...
November 19, 1992
Lisa's First Word

Episode 10 : Lisa's First Word

While trying to get Maggie to say her first word,...
December 03, 1992
Homer's Triple Bypass

Episode 11 : Homer's Triple Bypass

Homer's doughnut-clogged heart needs a triple...
December 17, 1992
Marge vs. the Monorail

Episode 12 : Marge vs. the Monorail

When Springfield gets a sudden windfall, a...
January 14, 1993
Selma's Choice

Episode 13 : Selma's Choice

After seeing Aunt Gladys die alone, Aunt Selma...
January 21, 1993
Brother from the Same Planet

Episode 14 : Brother from the Same Planet

When Homer neglects Bart once too often, Bart...
February 04, 1993
I Love Lisa

Episode 15 : I Love Lisa

Ralph Wiggum mistakes pity for love when Lisa...
February 11, 1993

Episode 16 : Duffless

After a DUI, Homer swears off beer for a month....
February 18, 1993
Last Exit to Springfield

Episode 17 : Last Exit to Springfield

Homer negotiates his union's contract with Mr....
March 11, 1993
So It's Come to This: A Simpsons Clip Show

Episode 18 : So It's Come to This: A Simpsons Clip Show

An April Fools' Day prank provides the...
April 01, 1993
The Front

Episode 19 : The Front

Convinced that Itchy & Scratchy has been going...
April 15, 1993
Whacking Day

Episode 20 : Whacking Day

Lisa takes a stand against Springfield's annual...
April 29, 1993
Marge in Chains

Episode 21 : Marge in Chains

Overwhelmed by her family's demands during a flu...
May 06, 1993
Krusty Gets Kancelled

Episode 22 : Krusty Gets Kancelled

An advertising blitz for "Gabbo" spells trouble...
May 13, 1993